ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Supervisors are listed first, followed by staff members. All staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name.



  • Barbara Stichter
    Vital Statistics Supervisor

    Contact Information
    419-213-4832 (Office)
    stichteb@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • tamicaito
    Tami Caito
    Accounts Payable Clerk

    Contact Information
    419-213-4009 (Office)
    caitot@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Angelica Espino
    Clerk 1

    Contact Information
    419-213-4620 (Office)
    espinoa@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Jessica Lupica
    Jessica Lupica
    Account Clerk

    Contact Information
    419-213-4090 (Office)
    lupicaj@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Jessica Poupard
    Executive Administrative Assistant

    Contact Information
    419-213-4060 (Office)
    jdpoupard@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Heidi Hammitt
    Heidi Sifuentes
    Grants Coordinator

    Contact Information
    419-213-4548 (Office)
    hammitth@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Monica Thompson
    Account Clerk

    Contact Information
    419-213-4066 (Office)
    thompsom@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Terri Frank
    Personnel/Payroll Officer

    Contact Information
    419-213-4562 (Office)
    frankt@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    For Employees By Employees (FEBE)
    Quality Improvement Council                


  • Roberta Vasquez
    Clerk II

    Contact Information
    419-213-4853 (Office)
    tregok@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    For Employees By Employees (FEBE)


  • Vacant
    Financial Services / Grant Administration

    Contact Information
    419-213-4053 (Office)

    Committees

  • DaleWilson
    Dale Wilson
    Security

    Contact Information
    419-213-XXXX (Office)
    wilsond@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

Page Updated: 12-17-2019