ENVIRONMENTAL & COMMUNITY HEALTH

Supervisors are listed first, followed by staff members. All Staff Contacts are listed in alphabetical order by last name. 


  • Jennifer Gottschalk NEW
    Jennifer Gottschalk

    Environmental Health Generalist Supervisor

    Contact Information
    419-213-4077 (Office)
    gottschj@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    PHAB Accreditation Team
    Disaster Response Team

  • Vaughn Jackson
    Vaughn Jackson

    Environmental Health Lead Program Supervisor

    Contact Information
    419-213-4099 (Office)
    jacksonv@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • JodiVaughan
    Jodi Vaughn

    Environmental Health Food Services Supervisor

    Contact Information
    419-213-4096 (Office)
    vaughnj@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Kelly Sattler
    Kelly Agoston

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-2747 (Office)
    agostonk@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Disaster Response Team

  • EmilyAnderson
    Emily Anderson

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4183 (Office)
    andersoe@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Disaster Response Team

  •  
    Linda Arrington
    Clerk 2

    Contact Information
    419-213-4864 (Office)
    arringtl@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  •  
    Eileen Thompson
    Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
    Lucas County Medical Reserve Coordinator

    Contact Information:
    419-213-4152 (Office)
    thompsone@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees:

  • Maria Bibish
    Mafe
     Bibish (Maria)
    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4380 (Office)
    bibishm@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Jeffrey Boamah
    Jeffrey Boamah

    Sanitarian-In-Training

    Contact Information
    419-213-4071 (Office)
    boamahj@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Michael Butcher NEW
    Mike Butcher

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4106 (Office)
    butcherm@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Tanika Carter
    Epidemiologist

    Contact Information
    419-213-XXXX (Office)
    cartert@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • KellyCipiti
    Kelly Cipiti

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4122 (Office)
    cipitik@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Debbie Dacquisto
    Debbie Dacquisto

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4020 (Office)
    dacquisd@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Alice Dargartz
    Alice Dargartz

    Secretary

    Contact Information
    419-213-4046 (Office)
    dargartza@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Strategic Planning Committee
    Disaster Response Team

  • Nathan Fries
    Nathan Fries

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4165 (Office)
    friesn@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    AFSCME Union Steward


  • Brian Hahn

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4127 (Office)
    hahnb@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Diana Heitmeyer

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4259 (Office)
    heitmeyerd@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • suehockman
    Sue Hockman
    Clerk 2

    Contact Information
    419-213-4074 (Office)
    hockmans@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Barbara Jordan
    Barb Jordan

    Epidemiologist (OEI)

    Contact Information
    419-213-4274 (Office)
    jordanb@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Surge Epidemiologist
    Disaster Response Team


  • Michael Judin

    Sanitarian-in-Training

    Contact Information
    419-213-4214 (Office)
    judinm@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Robin Kramer
    Lead Risk Assessor
    Sanitarian-In-Training

    Contact Information
    419-213-4051 (Office)
    kramerr@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Carrie Lingle
    Carrie Lingle

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4075 (Office)
    linglec@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Surge Epidemiologist
    Disaster Response Team


  • LaTesha McDonald

    Lead Risk Assessor
    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4109 (Office)
    mcdonaldl@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Ganessa Ney

    Clerk I

    Contact Information
    419-213-4367 (Office)
    neyg@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Marissa Petroff
    Sanitarian-In-Training

    Contact Information:
    419-213-XXXX (Office)
    petroffm@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees:

  • Mike Scaorleta
    Sanitarian-In-Training

    Contact Information:
    419-213-XXXX (Office)
    scaroletam@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees:

  • StacySeger
    Stacy Seger

    Plan Review
    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4079 (Office)
    segers@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • gloriasmith
    Gloria Smith

    Public Health Nurse, Lead Case Manager

    Contact Information
    419-213-4080 (Office)
    smithg@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Dialogue for Change Facilitator
    Strategic Planning Committee

  • Lauren Glovinsky
    Lauren Stein

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4112 (Office)
    steinl@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Surge Epidemiologist

  • BrandonTester
    Brandon Tester

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4110 (Office)
    testerb@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Dan Thompson

    Sanitarian-In-Training

    Contact Information
    419-213-4137 (Office)
    thompsod@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Jennifer Turk
    Clerk 2

    Contact Information
    419-213-4173 (Office)
    turkj@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Melissa Vollmar
    Melissa Vollmar

    Sanitarian-In-Training

    Contact Information
    419-213-4158 (Office)
    vollmarm@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Lauren Liebich
    Lauren Wagener
    Epidemiologist

    Contact Information:
    419-213-4264 (Office)
    wagenerl@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees:
    Disaster Response Team

  • Gillian Wilke - Sanitarian_1
    Gillian Wilke

    Registered Sanitarian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4091 (Office)
    wilkeg@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Disaster Response Team
    Quality Improvement Council
    AFSCME Union Steward


  • Keianna Wimberly

    Sanitarian-In-Training

    Contact Information
    419-213-XXXX (Office)
    wimberlyk@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

Page Updated: 12-17-2019