HEALTH & OUTREACH SERVICES

Supervisors are listed first, followed by staff members. All Staff Contacts are listed in alphabetical order by last name.


  • Clark Allen
    Clark Allen
    WIC Supervisor

    Contact Information
    419-213-4691 (Office)
    allenk@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Strategic Planning Committee
    Health & Wellness Committee
    PHAB Accreditation Team


  • Shynell Jones
    Supervisor of Maternal & Child Health

    Contact Information
    419-213-2660 (Office)
    joness@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Strategic Planning Committee
    PHAB Accreditation Team


  • Bethany Anteau
    Health Educator

    Contact Information
    419-213-4130 (Office)
    anteaub@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    For Employees By Employees (FEBE)
    PHAB Accreditation Team
    Health and Wellness Committee

  • Mary Apodaca
    Mary Apodaca
    Public Health Nurse

    Contact Information
    419-213-4121 (Office)
    apodacam@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Disaster Response Team
    Quality Improvement Council
    For Employees By Employees (FEBE)

  • Kelly Ballinger NEW
    Kelly Ballinger
    Public Health Nurse

    Contact Information
    419-213-4208 (Office)
    ballingerk@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Stephaniebaltes
    Stephanie Baltes
    WIC Dietitian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4692 (Office)
    baltess@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    For Employees By Employees (FEBE)


  • Marlon Barbour
    HIV Counselor

    Contact Information
    419-213-4150 (Office)
    barbourm@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     


  • Jada Barnett
    Community Health Worker

    Contact Information
    419-213-4102 (Office)
    barbourm@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     

  • Nancy Benedetto NEW
    Nancy Benedetto
    Public Health Nurse

    Contact Information
    419-213-2659 (Office)
    benedetn@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Richard Biggins
    Dietitian

    Contact Information
    419-213-6260 (Office)
    biggnsr@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Female Silhouette
    Lauretta Bovie
    Medical Assistant

    Contact Information
    419-213-6261 (Office)
    boviel@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     


  • Co’Dale Cook
    OEI Program Coordinator

    Contact Information
    419-213-4516 (Office)
    cookc@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Diamond Crumby
    Community Health Worker

    Contact Information
    419-213-XXXX (Office)
    crumbyd@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Donna Fox
    HIV Coordinator

    Contact Information
    419-213-4160 (Office)
    foxd@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Quality Improvement Council

  • Sherri Haar
    Sherri Haar
    Public Health Nurse

    Contact Information
    419-213-4140 (Office)
    haars@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Melissa Hallenbeck
    Melissa Hallenbeck
    Health Educator

    Contact Information
    419-213-4128 (Office)
    hallenbm@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     

  • JudithHancock_101812
    Judith Hancock
    WIC Dietitian

    Contact Information
    419-213-6263 (Office)
    hancockj@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     


  • Jane Hearons
    WIC Dietition

    Contact Information
    419-213-4694 (Office)
    hearonsj@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • DennisHicks_061412
    Dennis Hicks
    Program Coordinator for Community Engagement

    Contact Information
    419-213-4035 (Office)
    hicksd@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     

  • ehoward
    Erica Howard
    Medical Assistant

    Contact Information
    419-213-2650 (Office)
    howarde@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • MaryJay
    Mary Jay
    Disease Intervention Specialist

    Contact Information
    419-213-4176 (Office)
    jaym@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     

  • Vicki LaVerde
    Vicki LaVerde
    Public Health Nurse

    Contact Information
    419-442-9310 (Cell)
    laverdev@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     


  • Patty Lopez
    Medical Assistant

    Contact Information
    419-213-4626 (Office)
    lopezp@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     

  • Cindy McLeod NEW
    Cindy McCleod
    Public Health Nurse

    Contact Information
    419-213-4282 (Office)
    mccleodc@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    ONA Union Steward

     


  • Kristen Moncrief
    Optician

    Contact Information
    419-213-4246 (Office)
    moncriek@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Roxanne Montez
    Roxanne Montez
    Clerk 1, WIC

    Contact Information
    419-213-2650 (Office)
    montezr@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Greg Moore
    Greg Moore
    Healthy Start Program Coordinator

    Contact Information:
    419-213-4245 (Office)
    419-392-0475 (Work Cell)
    mooreg@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees:
    PHAB Accreditation Team
    Disaster Response Team
    Surge Epidemiologist

  • Female Silhouette
    Estella Nino
    Clerk 2

    Contact Information
    419-213-2013 (Office)
    ninoe@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • denanowakowski
    Dena Nowakowski
    Account Clerk- Shots 4 Tots

    Contact Information
    419-213-2884 (Office)
    nowakowd@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • Mona Overmyer
    Mona Overmyer
    Optician

    Contact Information
    419-574-4246 (Office)
    419-574-8146 (Cell)
    overmyem@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

  • johnpluto
    John Pluto
    Laboratory Technician

    Contact Information
    419-213-4248 (Office)
    plutoj@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     

  • Dina Ramirez
    Dina Ramirez
    Community Health Worker

    Contact Information
    419-213-4891 (Office)
    ramirezd@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     


  • Lesley Raney
    Dietitian

    Contact Information
    419-693-0517 (Cell)
    raneyl@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     


  • Danetta Reynolds
    Medical Assistant

    Contact Information
    419-693-1116 (Cell)
    reynoldd@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees


  • Kevin Roberts
    WIC Senior Dietitian

    Contact Information
    419-213-4690 (Office)
    robertsk@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     


  • Ashley Rodriguez
    Clerk I, WIC

    Contact Information
    419-213-4625 (Office)
    rodrigua@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

     


  • Jodi Sheaves
    Secretary

    Contact Information
    419-213-4113 (Office)
    sheavesj@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    PHAB Accreditation Team
    For Employees By Employees (FEBE)

  • Kerry Stanley - Sanitarian
    Kerry Stanley
    Disease Intervention Specialist

    Contact Information
    419-213-4159 (Office)
    stanleyk@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Quality Improvement Council

  • denisevernon
    Denise Vernon
    Senior Clerk, WIC

    Contact Information
    419-213-4629 (Office)
    vernond@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees
    Strategic Planning Committee
    For Employees By Employees (FEBE)
    Health and Wellness Committee


  • Gwen Zapata
    Clerk 2, WIC

    Contact Information
    419-213-4693 (Office)
    zapatag@co.lucas.oh.us

    Committees

Page Updated: 12-17-2019